Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend Newcomer. Micheal Marchetti- oversaw the funeral. Very kind- made sure everything was correct. Tim Philibin- helped with the arrangements. Knowledgeable, kind, not pushy. 
~ Carol   P. - 5/8/2017
I would use the Longwood funeral home again. The receptionist who helped with all the details and acted like no question was stupid. Helped with extra death certificates. Mike M. was great with getting all our charm pendents and additional information. Tim who helped with arrangements in November was exceptional. There is not enough room to write how great these people were. Will use again and refer. 
~ Jill   K. - 5/8/2017
Excellent service. Very caring people. 
~ Linda   M. - 3/22/2017
Funeral director, Christopher Neal, professional, calm, knowledgeable, understanding and patient, thorough, un-rushed, sensitive and comforting, very tactful even funny. 1000% satisfied. 
~ Valerie   M. - 3/22/2017
No improvements needed!! I requested specific background music and they played it. I brought TONS of pictures in frames and they immediately displayed them on a table very nicely. The flowers were handled with care. Your staff could not have been more accommodating! I brag on all of your staff. Mrs. Sasser was fantastic with the announcement and everything was beautiful. 
~ Debra   M. - 3/22/2017
You gave our family peace., That means the most. Everyone that was on my funeral were very caring and made us feel great. 
~ Don   Z. - 3/7/2017
The family was very satisfied with the quality of service provided. All staff members were friendly and compassionate. The chapel provided the feel of a church and that was a plus for the family. The community room- great idea!
~ Earl   H. - 2/22/2017
We were very pleased with the way everything was carried out. And would be more than happy to recommend your funeral home to others. Thank you again for everything. 
~ Bancroft   S. - 2/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.