Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The family was very satisfied with the quality of service provided. All staff members were friendly and compassionate. The chapel provided the feel of a church and that was a plus for the family. The community room- great idea!
~ Earl   H. - 2/22/2017
We were very pleased with the way everything was carried out. And would be more than happy to recommend your funeral home to others. Thank you again for everything. 
~ Bancroft   S. - 2/22/2017
Very satisfied! No improvement necessary! Christopher Neal- excellent service and demeanor. Took care of all my concerns/ requests. 
~ Sheri   W. - 2/21/2017
Excellent, glad that they have Spanish speaking staff. 
~ Luis   O. - 2/10/2017
Jose Casas assisted with my mother's passing, and Thomas Thornberry with my dad's. They provided all the options. You can offer insight on your own experiences with losing a loved one while assisting in the funeral cremation planning. 
~ Christopher   V. - 12/27/2016
Everything was great. Thank you for making my father look handsome as always and for attending to my family well.
~ Margarita   M. - 12/27/2016
Theo Baker, Funeral Director- outstanding support to our family. All details were taken care of no matter how small. 
~ Hector   H. - 11/30/2016
Jose, Tammy, and funeral attendants were all excellent and showed great compassion. 
~ Debbie   M. - 11/29/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.