Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied! Staff are all very accommodating & caring. Thank you very much! Jose M. Casas was very detailed in view of information & family needs. 
~ Maria   B. - 4/21/2018
Andy Thornbery was very helpful, listening to our desires and presenting the exact options that helped us through the selections. We have received many comments that the funeral service was beautifully done. Everyone in the family was very pleased that my wife was wonderfully honored in a very touching service. Thank you to the staff at Newcomers.
~ Verne   F. - 4/21/2018
Michael Marchetti helped me 15 years ago with my dad's services and now with my father in law's service. He was absolutely outstanding. His kindness will never be forgotten.
~ Jeff   C. - 4/14/2018
Initially I was interested by your posting of services and their prices online, which no one else did. I appreciate honest transparent information. I was also impressed by the service we received. Christopher Neal provided exceptional and caring service to our needs.  
~ James   I. - 3/9/2018
We've never been through this before. We appreciate that no detail was rejected as we went through this very, very sad process. Thank you. Christopher Neal deserves an award for his sensitivity and integrity. We never expected such wonderful care. 
~ Caroline   W. - 2/25/2018
I lost my precious angel-my Mom a few weeks ago. I had prepared arrangements ahead of time but when the day came I had to go through the contract and make sure all was done to her liking. Throughout this difficult time Newcomer was there . Everything I couldn’t remember, they did . With lots of guidance and compassion they literally held my hand thru it all. They came through with my dad and now with my mom . I appreciated everything they did for me with love . I recommend the whole staff on goldenrod rd .They were my guiding angels here on earth . And a special thanks to Ms Tammy and Mr Thornbury. God bless and thank u thank u thank u
~ Anabel   A. - 2/12/2018
Very satisfied. Jessica was so wonderful. She went step by step, very caring, but all staff were excellent. 
~ Dolores   G. - 2/12/2018
Best prices, great service. Everything was great, the facility was nice. Best prices in town. Took care of everything. Thank you for all your help during a difficult time.
~ Alexaviel   H. - 2/2/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.