Newcomer Orlando obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
John Samuel Walls, Jr.

John Samuel Walls, Jr.

Visitation: Saturday, September 3, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Service: Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Interment: Oaklawn Cemetery

John Samuel Walls, 96 died peacefully on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 in Longwood Florida. John was born on June 4, 1920...

David Johnson

David Johnson

Visitation: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Service: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 2:00 PM

David Wayne Johnson, 53, departed this life peacefully and joined his Heavenly Father on Wednesday, August 24, 2016. David was...

Richard Neuman

Richard Neuman

Visitation: Tuesday, August 30, 2016 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 6:00pm

Richard F. Neuman, age 87, of Orlando, FL passed away Friday August 26, 2016. He is survived by his wife, Waltraut...

Theresa R. Mancini

Theresa R. Mancini

Visitation: Monday, August 29, 2016 from 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Service: Monday, August 29, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Interment: All Faiths Memorial Park

Mrs. Theresa R. Mancini, 83, passed away on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at her home in Winter Springs, Florida. She...

Carol Roach

Carol Roach

Service: Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Carol Yvonne Roach, age 76, of Fern Park, FL passed away August 19, 2016. She was born on July...

Dorelia Registe

Dorelia Registe

Visitation: Saturday, August 27, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Service: Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Dorelia Registe, age 62 of Kissimmee, passed away Wednesday, August 24, 2016. She was the daughter of Filius Clerge...

Darrell Barrett, Sr.

Darrell Barrett, Sr.

Visitation:

Service: Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Darrell E. Barrett, Sr. departed this life and graciously entered into the open arms of his Lord and Savior on...

Nilda Balaoing

Nilda "Nay"  Balaoing

Visitation:

Service: Friday, August 26, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Nilda Pelito Balaoing, 77, departed this life and joined her Heavenly Father on Friday, August 12, 2016 surrounded by her...

Mark Jenkins

Mark Jenkins

Service: Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Mark Allen Jenkins, 58, departed this life on Thursday, August 18, 2016. Mark was born on May 12, 1958 in...

Phu An

Phu An

Service: Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Visitation: Sunday, August 28, 2016 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Phu Che An, age 78, of Orlando, FL passed away August 18, 2016. Funeral service is Thursday August 25, 2016 from...