Newcomer Orlando obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Pete Couture

Pete Couture

Service: Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

Alan “Pete” Couture of Pt. St. John, Florida, formerly of Windsor Locks CT and Lewiston/Auburn Maine, and member of the...

Isabelo Machuca

Isabelo Machuca

Visitation: Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, July 30, 2018 at 10:30am

Interment: Cape Canaveral National Cemetery

Isabelo Machuca, age 92, of Clermont, Florida passed away on Friday, July 20, 2018. He is preceded in death by...

Carol Sapp

Carol Ann Sapp

Visitation: Saturday, July 28, 2018 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 2:00pm

Carol Sapp was born Carol Ann Surprenant on August 6, 1949. She is preceded in death by her father Ambrose...

Jerome Scott

Jerome Leonard Scott

Memorial Service: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 10:00am

Jerome "Jerry" L. Scott, age 82 of Orlando, went home to be with the Lord on July 20, 2018. He...

Elcia Kirby

Elcia Norris Kirby

Visitation: Friday, July 27, 2018 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Friday, July 27, 2018 at 2:00pm

Elcia Norris Kirby, age 75, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Thursday, July 19, 2018. She was born in Ponce,...

James Laird

James E Laird

Service: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Cape Canaveral National Cemetery

James E. Laird 1938-2018 James left this earth in Titusville, Florida to go to his forever home on June 30,...

Joan McCauley

Joan R. McCauley

Visitation: Sunday, July 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 5:00pm

Interment: Oaklawn Memorial Gardens

Joan R. (Guthrie) McCauley, age 102, of Titusville, Florida passed away on Sunday, July 15, 2018 at Hospice of St....

John Bagley

John Francis Bagley

Service: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:00pm

Interment: Woodlawn Memorial Park

John Francis Bagley, age 73, passed away peacefully at home in Maitland, Florida on July 16, 2018, surrounded by his...

Italo Rojas

Italo Antonio Rojas

Service:

Visitation: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm & Wednesday, July 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Italo Rojas was born in El Salvador and raised in Queens, New York, and resided in Orlando for the past...

Miriam Suarez

Miriam Suarez

Service: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 12:00pm

Interment: Chapel Hill Cemetery 2pm

Miriam Suarez, age 79, of Altamonte Springs, Florida passed away on Saturday, July 14, 2018. She is preceded in death...