Newcomer Orlando obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Lynn Roy

Lynn W. Roy

Service: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 11:00am

Lynn Whiting Roy of Winter Park, Florida and Cincinnati, Ohio died peacefully May 9, 2017 at the age of 85. Lynn...

Gary Klein

Gary Lee Klein

Visitation: Saturday, July 8, 2017 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 1:00pm

Gary Lee Klein, age 72, of Geneva, Florida passed away on Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Sanford, Florida. He was...

Nancy Bell

Nancy P. Bell

Visitation:

Service: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 1:00pm

Nancy P. Bell "Little Rebel", 62, graciously entered into the open arms of her Heavenly Father on Saturday, June 24,...

Clay Strong

Clay D. Strong

Service: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 11:00am

Clay D. Strong, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, June 23, 2017 at the age of 56. A native to Florida,...

Helga Youngless

Helga Martel Youngless

Service: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: Palm Cemetery

Helga Martel Youngless, 89, of Winter Park, passed away on Monday, June 26, 2017. She was born in Berlin, Germany. She...

Mario Silva

Mario Silva

Visitation: Thursday, June 29, 2017 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:00pm

Mario Silva, age 34 of Orlando, passed away Tuesday, June 27, 2017. He was born in Brooklyn, NY on August...

Betty Chavez

Betty "Anne" Chavez

Visitation:

Service: Services Pending

Betty “Anne” Chavez, aged 69, passed away Monday June 19, 2017 at home, surrounded by her daughter Angel Chavez, her...

Elieen Offutt

Elieen Elizabeth Offutt

Eileen Elizabeth Offutt, 69, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Tuesday, June 27, 2017. She was born on June...

Donald Hinton

Donald Lee Hinton

Visitation: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: Chapel Hill Cemetery

Donald Lee Hinton, age 74, of Orlando, FL passed away Thursday June 22, 2017. He was born on February 13, 1943...

Katherine Armstrong

Katherine C. Armstrong

Katherine C. Armstrong, 91, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Monday, June 26, 2017. She was born on April...