Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Norma, was very concerned of my feelings and as matter how many times I called, she was always there for me.
~ Marcy   S. - 9/19/2017
Very satisfied, keep up the great work!! Tim was very helpful throughout pre-arranged process. Christopher was so compassionate and kind during service planning and throughout the service- we are so grateful. 
~ Ken   B. - 7/18/2017
Andy Thornberry was polite and professional and listened to my wishes also John Fisch in Ohio was great bother were polite and professional. 
~ Brandy   J. - 7/18/2017
You made the worst moment of my life a lot easier for me. Thank you. Jessica, Chris and Michael were all wonderful. 
~ Michael   Y. - 7/18/2017
I have recommended Mr. Michael Marchetti and all of his services of Newcomer's. His professionalism and attention to detail surpasses any funeral home I've ever had contact with. Excellent quality, attention to detail at a reasonable price! I would recommend anyone to Newcomers and often do! 
~ Jeanne   F. - 6/21/2017
I and my family were very satisfied with the quality of the service. Jose- he was amazing on explaining everything to me, took him time and made me feel that I made the best choice in picking Newcomer. Also Linda and Norma were amazing. Great staff. 
~ Maria   P. - 6/21/2017
Christopher was present at the visitation service. Compassionate and not only asked what he could do for you, but watched over us and on top of every detail! Afterwards, everyone in the family had a special compliment about Christopher. Most important, our mother looked beautiful. 
~ Jan   C. - 6/17/2017
Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend Newcomer. Micheal Marchetti- oversaw the funeral. Very kind- made sure everything was correct. Tim Philibin- helped with the arrangements. Knowledgeable, kind, not pushy. 
~ Carol   P. - 5/8/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.