Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I have recommended Mr. Michael Marchetti and all of his services of Newcomer's. His professionalism and attention to detail surpasses any funeral home I've ever had contact with. Excellent quality, attention to detail at a reasonable price! I would recommend anyone to Newcomers and often do! 
~ Jeanne   F. - 6/21/2017
I and my family were very satisfied with the quality of the service. Jose- he was amazing on explaining everything to me, took him time and made me feel that I made the best choice in picking Newcomer. Also Linda and Norma were amazing. Great staff. 
~ Maria   P. - 6/21/2017
Christopher was present at the visitation service. Compassionate and not only asked what he could do for you, but watched over us and on top of every detail! Afterwards, everyone in the family had a special compliment about Christopher. Most important, our mother looked beautiful. 
~ Jan   C. - 6/17/2017
Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend Newcomer. Micheal Marchetti- oversaw the funeral. Very kind- made sure everything was correct. Tim Philibin- helped with the arrangements. Knowledgeable, kind, not pushy. 
~ Carol   P. - 5/8/2017
I would use the Longwood funeral home again. The receptionist who helped with all the details and acted like no question was stupid. Helped with extra death certificates. Mike M. was great with getting all our charm pendents and additional information. Tim who helped with arrangements in November was exceptional. There is not enough room to write how great these people were. Will use again and refer. 
~ Jill   K. - 5/8/2017
Excellent service. Very caring people. 
~ Linda   M. - 3/22/2017
Funeral director, Christopher Neal, professional, calm, knowledgeable, understanding and patient, thorough, un-rushed, sensitive and comforting, very tactful even funny. 1000% satisfied. 
~ Valerie   M. - 3/22/2017
No improvements needed!! I requested specific background music and they played it. I brought TONS of pictures in frames and they immediately displayed them on a table very nicely. The flowers were handled with care. Your staff could not have been more accommodating! I brag on all of your staff. Mrs. Sasser was fantastic with the announcement and everything was beautiful. 
~ Debra   M. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.