Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was completely satisfied. Mike Marchetti was extremely sensitive, kind and helpful. Shannon Kleinfelter mad em feel safe dropping off personal items for service and she created a beautiful video. 
~ Kevin   C. - 12/8/2017
It was a good experience, given the circumstances. The folks at the South Seminole Chapel exceeded my expectations. Three folks in particular stood out with their kindness, patience, and generosity. They were Jessica Combs, Christopher Neal and the receptionist (Mary, I believe). Thank you for making a difficult situation much more bearable. 
~ Joanna   S. - 12/8/2017
Very satisfied with the service provided. Great job! Yoly and Mr. Theo were truly compassionate and went above and beyond in customer service. These are great individuals. 
~ Juan   V. - 12/8/2017
You made everything go as planned, did everything we asked for, you could not have done better. Thank you very much. Michael Marchetti, very caring and knowledgeable made suggestions and listened to our wants and needs. 
~ Frea   A. - 12/8/2017
I could not have asked fro more a caring, professional, kind, respectful treatment. Several people mentioned to me how nicely everything was handled. Chris was a blessing to work with. 
~ Joyce   B. - 10/31/2017
My family and I are extremely pleased with the funeral service we had for my mom. The staff was kind and very professional. Michael is the nicest person, he was very accommodating and performed a miracle for me at a crucial time. For that I would be forever grateful. He was very meticulous about the details of the service. Father Robert Kurber spoke so eloquently about my mom; it was like he knew her personally. THank you all again for your sincere professionalism during our time of difficulty. I would highly recommend Newcomer Funeral Home.
~ Bern   A. - 10/29/2017
Perfectly satisfied. Everyone loved the service. The clergyman picked beautiful prayers and the poem about "The Dash" was a great poem that had everyone thinking; they hadn't heard it before and it was perfect. All the staff involved were so courteous and compassionate, I couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks to you all. Theo Baker- very organized made it so easy to arrange and made me so comfortable. He did a wonderful job! 
~ Wendy   B. - 10/27/2017
Norma, was very concerned of my feelings and as matter how many times I called, she was always there for me.
~ Marcy   S. - 9/19/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.