Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone was pleasant & efficient - Jessica especially & empathetic. Believe you have handled several of these for our family. Thank you.
~ Shirley   O. - 6/28/2018
My family was so pleased with the help and concern the staff presented. Keith was absolutely kind and gracious, our experience and service was perfect. Can't thank you all enough.
~ Jenifer   R. - 6/25/2018
Very satisfied. Jessica was wonderful. She went step by step, very caring. But all staff were excellent. 
~ Dolores   G. - 6/22/2018
Tammy Roche was very informative, answered all questions with great passion. Very nice and pleasant to talk to.
~ Luz   P. - 5/7/2018
Andy Thornbery was wonderful. A very compassionate person & very professional. Very satisfied. Thank you.
~ Kristin   S. - 5/4/2018
Excellent service, affordable pricing, not over charging like other facilities. Met every need. Ease with arrangement. Please continue everything you do. Can't praise your facility enough. Christopher and Jessica, very warm helpful and reassuring. All the staff were wonderful. The time was a blur, they were very comforting. 
~ Janis   H. - 4/23/2018
Very satisfied! Staff are all very accommodating & caring. Thank you very much! Jose M. Casas was very detailed in view of information & family needs. 
~ Maria   B. - 4/21/2018
Andy Thornbery was very helpful, listening to our desires and presenting the exact options that helped us through the selections. We have received many comments that the funeral service was beautifully done. Everyone in the family was very pleased that my wife was wonderfully honored in a very touching service. Thank you to the staff at Newcomers.
~ Verne   F. - 4/21/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.