Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Erik was fantastic helping us through a difficult time. His attention to detail made our planning very easy.
~ Amy   M. - 8/16/2022

Very satisfied. Keith was very helpful, thorough, followed up, very easy to communicate with. He's an outstanding director.
~ Hwa-Yoon   Y. - 8/14/2022

We were very satisfied with the quality of service and funeral home employees. They helped me pick out the music that was to be used for the service and complied with my request of not wearing black. Christopher and Carolyn were outstanding and made things wonderful to help my family!
~ Davida   M. - 8/12/2022

Keith was wonderful - very attentive and understanding.
~ Linda   W. - 8/11/2022

Greg was caring, kind and compassionate, as were all of the employees that we came in contact with.
~ Sherry   M. - 8/9/2022

Everything was fine and made us all feel welcome. The sound system made it easier to hear when people talked. It was a good service. Symbryt was the funeral director. She made all of us feel comfortable and did a very good job. The minister was good.
~ Wane   C. - 8/6/2022

Erik was very helpful with our father's military funeral. It was perfect, more than we expected. Erik was efficient, dedicated and prompt to our family's needs. We will certainly use your service again.
~ Norma   A. - 8/3/2022

My family was 100% satisfied with every aspect of my son's celebration of life service. Jessica met us three times to work out a power point situation. She was accommodating and professional in all matters. My gratitude extends to her (also Andy helped us also).
~ Charles   R. - 8/1/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.