Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

In such a difficult time I found you guys. People with a big heart! Always willing to help and so friendly. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ Carmen   B. - 8/27/2019

Keith and Ellen were wonderful and very supportive. What we needed at this time. They made the experience bearable. Another wonderful thing is the staff wore orange to support Mother's wishes. They helped us make this something important to our family and our Mother's memory.
~ Iraina   B. - 8/3/2019

Keith Mattei is a God-send. Very kind and helped us throughout the whole memorial service planning. All staff were wonderful to me & my familiy before, during and after the service for my husband. I had heard that Newcomer was a very good funeral home. Believe me, it is!
~ Donna   B. - 7/28/2019

Andy Thornbury is a jewel. He guided us seamlessly through every step. He paid special attention to detail. As I worked with him I felt confident that all arrangements would turn out as my father had planned. He eased my worries during this difficult time of sorrow. Thank you.
~ Mona   M. - 7/16/2019

Tabatha Kaley made my experience a very pleasant one, despite the circumstances. She is very professional, personable, kind, compassionate, attentive to detail and knowledgeable. 
~ Lisa   R. - 6/28/2019

We were very happy with all aspects of your service. You're so wonderful, we will absolutely recommend you in the future. We loved the video of Mom's pictures. It was a beautiful and memorable service, a service Mom deserved. Thank you.
~ Don   H. - 6/19/2019

Thank you for all the care & service you provided for our family in honor & remembrance of our mother. We appreciated the very kind lady that helped us put together our mom's memorial video and Jose Casas.
~ Jennifer   M. - 6/13/2019

I was a mess. Never had to actually be involved with planning a funeral before. Christopher, Ashley, everyone was awesome, compassionate and I felt as if everyone genuinely cared. I'm very happy we went to you guys. Thank you.
~ Chris   D. - 5/26/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.