Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied, thank you. Keelin was very helpful in setting up the live stream. I also appreciated Andy's calmness.
~ Marian   G. - 7/2/2020

I was very impressed by the way my husband was removed from my home - draped in the American flag and the white rose on his pillow was very caring and beautifully done.
~ Theresa   S. - 6/26/2020

Considering how being out of state made communication a handicap, I feel things were handled remarkably well. Keelin Flanigan was very friendly, understanding and helpful at a difficult time.
~ Barbara   D. - 6/16/2020

Everything went as planned. It allowed us to celebrate Katherine's life! Both young ladies were outstanding! Their compassion at such a time eased the emotional pain, got me through it. Because of their skill and compassion, I would recommend Newcomer's to anyone!
~ James   R. - 6/3/2020

Considering all the restrictions because of COVID-19, we were very pleased with what we were allowed. Jose - the funeral director was very helpful and professional. He was also kind and courteous.
~ Pamela   H. - 5/31/2020

Keith was so helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think I would have made it through without his assistance. I was very satisfied with the service especially in these uncertain times.
~ Lisa   P. - 5/27/2020

I want to thank you so much for the beautiful video presentation on my husband's obituary!  We had so many positive compliments.  You got the heart message exactly that we would have wanted as a fellow believer in Jesus!  The man who came to get my husband's body was so understanding and kind. He came at 9 p.m. - giving us several hours with family after my husband's passing.  
~ Carol   R. - 5/26/2020

Great service - overall. Everything was planned accordingly and to our satisfaction. Keith was very attentive to our needs and very helpful with accomplishing what was expected. 
~ Luz   D. - 5/25/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.