Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Several of our family members have used your services. We have always been very impressed and appreciative of your support. Keelin dealt with us twice within a week due to death of both parents. She is outstanding in every way.

~ Milford   L. - 1/15/2021

Very satisfied. I was very pleased with Tabatha. She was very knowledgeable and friendly.
~ Beverly   B. - 1/12/2021

Great staff, made us feel very comfortable. They were very prompt to return calls. I really like the staff & facility.
~ Erin   C. - 1/9/2021

The service went well. I do not have any complaints. The viewing went well and the staff gave us excellent service as well. The compassionate and support we received from Greg and the staff were wonderful. We are grateful & happy with the whole service. Greg's service was excellent. He attended to every need and delivered the documents as promised.

~ Sonia   R. - 1/6/2021

Very satisfied. Everyone was professional and caring. 
~ Karen   P. - 12/31/2020

Keelin was incredibly caring, helpful, and always available to assist me in my unique situation. She is a real asset.
~ Thomas   C. - 12/23/2020

When we made my mom's arrangements in September, Tammy took care of us and she is very nice. When mom passed in November, we saw Greg. He is a wonderful and compassionate man and made everything much easier for us at such a sad time, including when we picked up mom's urn. It all went as easy as possible. Thank you all.

~ Diane   C. - 12/10/2020

Tabitha was our angel in our time of need. She is amazing and considerate person. Our family appreciates the courtesy bestowed to us. The genuine concern we received we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Thank you, Tabitha. You all are angels sent to us from above. God bless you.

~ Betty   S. - 12/4/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.