Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was not expecting such a beautiful sendoff. I am sure my husband was watching all that was happening and saying to himself "This is a wonderful way to end." Tammy Roche was involved with the funeral purchase 16 years ago and Jose set up the whole funeral. Good work, Jose. Everything was super beautiful.
~ Sheila   B. - 10/12/2020

Jessica Olson was incredibly attentive for both of my parents' services. She is knowledgeable, caring and easy to reach. From the caring and compassionate way my parents were moved from our home to the funeral home to Jessica's outstanding service in all respects, our family is extremely grateful.
~ Mary   A. - 10/9/2020

Very satisfied - I especially appreciated how there is no pressure about anything. What we want is exactly what we get. We were not pressured in 2014 to purchase more than we wanted or in September 2020 to change what our original plans were. Thank you for the way you do business. Greg Houston was very knowledgeable about the VA service and put our mind at ease. Tabatha Kaley helped with fine tuning details and Tammy Roche set up our plans in 2014 - she was very kind & helpful. P.S. If there are Gold Stars for Funeral Homes, you should get one. 

~ Mary   J. - 10/6/2020

Professional, calm, great and helpful.
~ Warren   S. - 10/1/2020

Very pleased with everything. First class all the way. Thank you!
~ Kenneth   L. - 9/28/2020

Very satisfied overall. Everything was very much to our liking. I would use you again in the future. Chris the director was very professional and worked with me and my family very well. Thank you for everything.

~ Brenda   C. - 9/23/2020

We were treated very kindly by Michael Marchetti and Keith, with empathy and respect. Your service was compassionate and very informative. We would recommend your facility to everyone.
~ Lucille   F. - 9/11/2020

Very pleased with our experience. Personnel made the transition for our loved one very comfortable.
~ Laura   M. - 9/7/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.