Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Keith was so helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think I would have made it through without his assistance. I was very satisfied with the service especially in these uncertain times.
~ Lisa   P. - 5/27/2020

I want to thank you so much for the beautiful video presentation on my husband's obituary!  We had so many positive compliments.  You got the heart message exactly that we would have wanted as a fellow believer in Jesus!  The man who came to get my husband's body was so understanding and kind. He came at 9 p.m. - giving us several hours with family after my husband's passing.  
~ Carol   R. - 5/26/2020

Great service - overall. Everything was planned accordingly and to our satisfaction. Keith was very attentive to our needs and very helpful with accomplishing what was expected. 
~ Luz   D. - 5/25/2020

My husband's cremation arrangements were handled very professionally.  I was very satisfied with the overall experience with Newcomer Funeral Home. Andrew Thornbery took the time to explain everything to me, to listen to me about my concerns and needs, etc.
~ Pauline   P. - 5/23/2020

The quality of the service was five star. No improvements necessary. Jessica was there for me in every way I needed her to be and more. From start to finish, she was professional, caring, sympathetic and able to answer all questions and put me at ease. She is amazing!
~ Elizabeth   M. - 5/21/2020

Great service during an emotionally difficult time. Tabatha was super knowledgeable, caring, patient. Yoly was caring and attentive over the telephone. Excellent experience - great job everyone. You truly care. Thank you!
~ Richard   J. - 5/19/2020

Good prices and excellent staff. Courteous staff, respectful, clean facilities and concerned about my needs. Excellent services were recommended to my family and friends. 
~ Naisa   J. - 5/13/2020

100% satisfied. Tabatha K. is kind, sensitive, compassionate and friendly.
~ Celia   C. - 5/4/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.