Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer is a family-friendly place. I was extremely satisfied, as was the rest of the family. All arrangements were handled in a timely manner. Thank you to Don - he went out of his way to meet our family's needs.
~ Sonia   W. - 12/1/2021

I've been very satisfied with Newcomer's services since first using you in 2000. I will always use your funeral home due to your professionalism. Thank you to Greg the funeral director who assisted with my needs the day of the service. Taylor went above and beyond assisting with the photo DVD.
~ Annette   P. - 11/29/2021

I have no complaints. I was truly grateful and happy with the services provided by Newcomer and staff. Christopher was very professional and always attentive to our needs, treated us like family. Everything went as planned. Thank you all for what you do especially at a time like this. God Bless.
~ Madeline   A. - 11/27/2021

Everything the funeral home did was perfect. Lost 3 loved ones within 3 weeks and your service was beautiful. Thank you for a beautiful service. Jose and the lady who received us in the door very polite to everyone.
~ Luz   M. - 11/14/2021

Very satisfied. Jose and entire staff were very compassionate. Everyone was always friendly and helpful.
~ Rose   K. - 11/8/2021

Keith and Staff: Thank you so very much for your professional services, kindness, caring and comfort during this difficult time (3 times) you have gone above and beyond for us. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. The memorial services were exemplary. Thank You!!!
~ Debra   R. - 11/3/2021

The entire process from start to finish was handled with dignity, respect, care, comfort and compassion and truly honored our Dad's life and legacy. Keelin handled all the details as a true professional but in a caring and compassionate way. We also wish to thank the team who presented Dad just the right way that made it feel as if he was there with us and those who set up for the service. Our family is extremely grateful for the performance of every member of the team.
~ Tim   D. - 10/29/2021

Andy went above and beyond before, during and after the funeral to provide excellent service. Great service, great prices. Andy and Keelin were both compassionate and understanding.
~ David   R. - 10/22/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.