Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our family was very satisfied with the services Newcomer provided. You're a very caring funeral home and we are so grateful for your thoughtfulness. 
~ Carmen   M. - 1/3/2020

Keith was very attentive to my family's needs and my mom was 100 years old but he still gave us such compassion. We were very satisfied with the services. No complaints, Keith kept in touch with my brother and myself here in FL and with my brother in Michigan. 

~ Marcia   M. - 12/11/2019

All the staff are superb. Provide services in a dignified way. Superior building and premises. Thanks for your service in the overwhelming circumstances. 
~ Orlando   L. - 12/9/2019

Very satisfied with all services. Keith was very attentive to my family's needs. He kept in touch with my brother and myself in FL and my brother in Michigan. He did a great job because I had no idea what had to be done.
~ Marcia   M. - 10/9/2019

Forever grateful for your services. Words couldn't express our gratitude. In such a painful moment we felt the love of God through each staff member. Tammy, Jose, Andrew were outstanding, caring and concerned for us. Thank you!
~ Anna   R. - 10/4/2019

We are so grateful for your care and concern for our family. Jessica Olson was incredible! All of your staff were extremely gracious. Your quality of service was outstanding!! Thank you!!
~ Marion   S. - 9/19/2019

In such a difficult time I found you guys. People with a big heart! Always willing to help and so friendly. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ Carmen   B. - 8/27/2019

Keith and Ellen were wonderful and very supportive. What we needed at this time. They made the experience bearable. Another wonderful thing is the staff wore orange to support Mother's wishes. They helped us make this something important to our family and our Mother's memory.
~ Iraina   B. - 8/3/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.