Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Nancy Schram

Nancy Schram

Service: Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 1:00pm

Schram, Nancy Hardy, of Winter Park, FL, passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020 at the age of 75. Nancy...

Betty Ranelin

Betty Lou Ranelin

Visitation: Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 2:00pm

Betty Lou Ranelin was born on October 11, 1936 in Steubenville, Ohio to William and Willa Mae Peterson. She was...

Richard Tidd

Richard Ross Tidd

Service: Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:00am

Richard Ross Tidd, age 70, passed away on Thursday, April 8, 2021 in Altamonte Springs, Florida. Richard was born on...

Harold Mahara

Harold W. Mahara

Visitation: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 12:00pm

Harold William Mahara, age 79, of Longwood, Florida passed away on Monday, April 12, 2021. He is preceded in death by...

Hal Dublin

Hal Franklin Dublin

Visitation: Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 1:00pm

Hal Dublin, age 69 of Longwood, Florida, died Saturday, April 3, 2021, at Vitas Hospice Center in Orlando, Florida. Hal...

Nan Wallace

Nan Caldwell Walker Wallace

Visitation: Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 9:30am

Service: Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 9:30am

Nan Walker Wallace, 89, passed away on April 8, 2021, and is now enjoying the reunion of family, friends, and...

Ralph Keith

Ralph Clayton Keith

Visitation: Thursday, April 15, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 12:30pm

Ralph Clayton Keith of Orlando, Florida entered into glory Saturday morning, April 10, 2021 at the age of 85 years...

Gerald Morris

Gerald Morris

Visitation: Thursday, April 15, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 12:00pm

Gerald Morris, age 80, passed away on Saturday, April 10, 2021 in Orlando, Florida. Gerald was born on February 20,...

Jose Jaramillo Mesa

Jose R. Jaramillo Mesa

Service: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 3:00pm

A memorial service will be held virtually on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 3:00 PM. To view Jose's memorial...

Theodore McDonald

Theodore Crane McDonald

Theodore Crane McDonald passed away, March 24th at Regents Park of Winter Park after an extended illness. Before his retirement...