Newcomer Orlando obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Bonnie Morgan

Bonnie Elizabeth Morgan

Service: Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 4:00pm

Bonnie Elizabeth Morgan, age 70, of Titusville passed away on Saturday, (3/2) at Island Health and Rehab. She was...

Diana Thomas

Diana Dorothy Thomas

Visitation: Saturday, April 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:00am

Diana Dorothy Thomas, age 93, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Sunday, March 17, 2019. Diana was born on January 13,...

Ronald Stevenson

Ronald W Stevenson

Celebration of Life: Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:00pm

Ronald W Stevenson, age 81, of Titusville, Florida passed away on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at Edwin M Poe Care...

Tina Johnson

Tina J Johnson

Service: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 2:00pm

Tina J. Johnson, age 48, wife, mother, daughter and friend, passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at Advent Hospital...

John Bersia

John Cesar Bersia

Service: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 12:00pm Reception to follow the Mass

An obituary for John will be available shortly. To share your memories of John or leave a special condolence...

Darryl Taylor

Darryl E. Taylor

Service: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 11:00am

Darryl Taylor, born April 12, 1940 in Sarasota, Florida died March 19, 2019 in Altamonte Springs, Florida at age 78....

Vera Teston

Vera Goodman Teston

Visitation: Friday, March 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, March 29, 2019 at 12:00pm

Vera Goodman Teston was born on June 13, 1938 and passed away on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at the age...

Charlotte Story

Charlotte Ann Story

Visitation: Friday, March 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Friday, March 29, 2019 at 11:00am

Charlotte Ann Story, 89, of Chuluota, Florida passed away on March 20, 2019. She was born in California Corners, Michigan...

Matthew Katauskas

Matthew Anthony Katauskas

Visitation: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 5:00pm

Matthew Anthony Katauskas, age 39, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at Advent Health Hospital East...

David Thomas

David W. Thomas

Visitation: Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, March 25, 2019 at 4:00pm

Graveside Service: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 10:00am

David W. Thomas, age 68, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Sunday, March 17, 2019. David was born on July 17,...