Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Tabatha Kaley made my experience a very pleasant one, despite the circumstances. She is very professional, personable, kind, compassionate, attentive to detail and knowledgeable. 
~ Lisa   R. - 6/28/2019

We were very happy with all aspects of your service. You're so wonderful, we will absolutely recommend you in the future. We loved the video of Mom's pictures. It was a beautiful and memorable service, a service Mom deserved. Thank you.
~ Don   H. - 6/19/2019

Thank you for all the care & service you provided for our family in honor & remembrance of our mother. We appreciated the very kind lady that helped us put together our mom's memorial video and Jose Casas.
~ Jennifer   M. - 6/13/2019

I was a mess. Never had to actually be involved with planning a funeral before. Christopher, Ashley, everyone was awesome, compassionate and I felt as if everyone genuinely cared. I'm very happy we went to you guys. Thank you.
~ Chris   D. - 5/26/2019

I was very satisfied with everything Newcomer provided and their staff was attentive to every detail.
~ Patricia   H. - 5/9/2019

Tabitha was a God send. I couldn't have made it through without her!
~ Vickie   J. - 5/1/2019

I was very satisfied and would recommend Keith and Newcomer to anyone. Losing my dad and mom just three months apart was very hard. Keith did a wonderful job. We knew that my mom would be in great hands. Thank you!
~ Pamela   M. - 3/26/2019

We were completely satisfied. Keith used available products and services to help us define needs and preferences. There was no pressure to do or buy things we were not interested in. He helped make good choices for what we did want.
~ Ken   S. - 3/21/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.