Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Tabatha was very professional. We knew what we wanted and she assisted us with understanding. 
~ Robert   B. - 3/12/2019

I never cease to inform all my fellow Parishioners at Saint Peter and Paul Catholic Church and all members of the Elks Lodge 1030 of the great price and service provided by Newcomer.  I let everyone know that I walked in and explained what I wanted and it was nice to not be pressured to purchase anything else.  I was given a great price. Your staff was very kind to me and did not take advantage of my situation, while I was suffering the death of my beloved wife. God bless your service to your fellow man.
~ Holland   H. - 3/7/2019

The care and concern for us was exceptional.  We will recommend your facility to all our friends.  The sympathy you showed my wife went way beyond professional service.  My wife and I thank you very much.
~ Marie   W. - 3/4/2019

Everything was done in a very professional way.  I also wish to thank the gentlemen who took care of everything at the church and cemetery.  Thank you very much.
~   Anonymous - 2/28/2019

Honestly, everything was perfect.  Keith Mattei and his entire staff were excellent.  Thank you so much!
~ Awilda   G. - 2/19/2019

I am totally satisfied with the care and quality of service that the Newcomer Funeral Home provided. Keith M. did a beautiful job in the presentation of our loved one. I am forever grateful.
~ Carroll   V. - 1/18/2019

Our family was very pleased with the kindness of the staff. They followed up on all of our requests in a timely manner.
~ Barbara   B. - 1/18/2019

We were very satisfied with the way Keith helped us. He's very professional in both dress and his helpfulness. He worked very hard to get my husband his military honors. Our whole family appreciated him and his work.
~ Catherine   R. - 11/30/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.