Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were treated very kindly by Michael Marchetti and Keith, with empathy and respect. Your service was compassionate and very informative. We would recommend your facility to everyone.
~ Lucille   F. - 9/11/2020

Very pleased with our experience. Personnel made the transition for our loved one very comfortable.
~ Laura   M. - 9/7/2020

Andy, our director, and the office personnel were very nice and attentive to our needs. I think everything from start to finish went very smoothly. I want to thank everyone for their concern and professional help in this difficult time.
~ John   H. - 9/1/2020

All were kind and helpful. Very impressed with Christopher Neal. 
~ Ronald   K. - 8/29/2020

Keelin Flanigan did an excellent job in arranging services for our family on very short notice. She was very sensitive to the needs of our family. Thank you!
~ Judith   B. - 8/22/2020

We were extremely pleased that by having a pre-plan in place that with one call, the details of the plan were implemented. Tammy Roche made the pre-planning process very comfortable Tabatha Kaley handled every detail smoothly - even brought papers to be signed out to the car so we could remain isolated!

~ Patricia   T. - 8/18/2020

The staff at your Winter Park facility were excellent. Our family was very satisfied with all the services provided by Newcomer. I would definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
~ Dolores   A. - 8/14/2020

Thank you for your help & compassion before, during & after the loss of my husband. It was more help than I expected. All staff were very courteous & understanding.
~ Eleida   O. - 8/10/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.