Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Tabitha was a God send. I couldn't have made it through without her!
~ Vickie   J. - 5/1/2019

I was very satisfied and would recommend Keith and Newcomer to anyone. Losing my dad and mom just three months apart was very hard. Keith did a wonderful job. We knew that my mom would be in great hands. Thank you!
~ Pamela   M. - 3/26/2019

We were completely satisfied. Keith used available products and services to help us define needs and preferences. There was no pressure to do or buy things we were not interested in. He helped make good choices for what we did want.
~ Ken   S. - 3/21/2019

Tabatha was very professional. We knew what we wanted and she assisted us with understanding. 
~ Robert   B. - 3/12/2019

I never cease to inform all my fellow Parishioners at Saint Peter and Paul Catholic Church and all members of the Elks Lodge 1030 of the great price and service provided by Newcomer.  I let everyone know that I walked in and explained what I wanted and it was nice to not be pressured to purchase anything else.  I was given a great price. Your staff was very kind to me and did not take advantage of my situation, while I was suffering the death of my beloved wife. God bless your service to your fellow man.
~ Holland   H. - 3/7/2019

The care and concern for us was exceptional.  We will recommend your facility to all our friends.  The sympathy you showed my wife went way beyond professional service.  My wife and I thank you very much.
~ Marie   W. - 3/4/2019

Everything was done in a very professional way.  I also wish to thank the gentlemen who took care of everything at the church and cemetery.  Thank you very much.
~   Anonymous - 2/28/2019

Honestly, everything was perfect.  Keith Mattei and his entire staff were excellent.  Thank you so much!
~ Awilda   G. - 2/19/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.