Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent! Very, very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend. Highest quality given in time of need. Thank you.
~ Susan   L. - 12/5/2022

The Newcomer team was absolutely amazing. Jessica was so comforting during this extremely difficult time. She was very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Wanda stepped in when Jessica had to be out for a couple of days. She answered all our questions right away.
~ James   C. - 12/2/2022

Christopher did an excellent job throughout the entire process.
~ Karen   S. - 11/29/2022

Greg is exceptional. He helped with so much more than the cremation. He was always available on the phone and in person to assist us in my husband's pension, providing information to move the process forward for me to get the pension funds. He cares for people.
~ Lorainne   S. - 11/26/2022

All services and staff were excellent. Their communication is outstanding. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. Best experience possible considering. Will use again, I highly recommend.
~ Victor   B. - 11/23/2022

We were extremely pleased! No complaints at all! Thank you to Keith, Tiffany and Christopher (all kind and helpful).
~ Juanita   S. - 11/21/2022

I have used Newcomers in Longwood for both of my parents. Christopher has been our director both times. His patience and commitment made us feel welcomed as well as comforted.
~ Robin   B. - 11/18/2022

Very good quality. Was pleased about everything. Thank you to Symbryt and other staff who spoke with me by telephone or when I visited.
~ Hazel   P. - 11/14/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.