Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your prices were the best we found and Christopher, our funeral director, was very kind and attentive to our needs. Thank you to the kind staff for being patient with me and my family during this difficult time! You all were helpful and efficient and I would recommend anyone needing a funeral home to use your funeral home!

~ Rachel   D. - 5/28/2021

Both my wife and I were more than pleased in our interaction with Greg following my mother-in-law's sudden passing. He was professional, thorough, compassionate, and even humorous, when appropriate, which made an otherwise difficult process simple and easy to follow. Thank you!
~ John   H. - 5/16/2021

Your staff was wonderful - everyone loved Jess, she did a wonderful job. My husband looked good. I was so pleased, I tell everyone about Newcomer. Everyone at the service was impressed with your services. Thank you!
~ Betty   H. - 5/13/2021

Director Michael was very detailed and patient. Mama had planned her funeral and paid for it so we didn't have to worry. Michael helped us to stay in her budget. Thank you for taking care of her. You made her beautiful as we looked upon her at church before the funeral. Lowering her casket felt like it was the end but we each walked by a took a flower from your staff and placed it down on to her casket, I knew she would be happy. There was a beautiful red cardinal above us in the tree that was jumping from limb to limb...I think she approved! Thank you and God Bless.
~ C   B. - 5/10/2021

Tabatha made everything very easy and she is a very caring person. We will definitely use you in the future.
~ Ann   T. - 5/5/2021

At a difficult time they made the experience gentle and easy for me. I can't think of anything that could have been differently to improve. Christopher was helpful and courteous for the entire process. Wanda was very kind and helpful to me as well.

~ Evelyn   W. - 5/4/2021

Keith was so compassionate from the beginning to end. I have heard so many compliments on my mother's service. Thank you all.

~ Pamela   H. - 5/3/2021

Keith went above and beyond in my expectations. His knowledge and compassion and assistance made this so much easier.
~ Melissa   R. - 5/1/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.