Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was impressed that your business felt like family rather than a business. They were helpful with setting up and arranging my wife's service.
~ Brian   W. - 9/27/2018

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my mother's cremation. I feel like I get treated with dignity here.
~ Keith   H. - 8/30/2018

Everyone involved made this day so comforting to me. Excellent job preparing ... for the viewing. Tabatha was excellent. We pestered her for lots of questions and she never got short or upset.
~ Easter   S. - 8/23/2018

I felt so loved and not exploited by the service we received. We tried to cut costs and Jessica helped us instead of pushing more items at us. Thank you. We used your website as the only obituary and were very pleased. Jessica C. was outstanding! She was wonderful! She definitely got us through a hard time.
~ Suzanne   B. - 8/23/2018

I was very happy Newcomer could do a green burial for my mom. It was lovely and a wonderful final tribute my family was able to do to show their love to a special person. 
~ Jan   Z. - 7/27/2018

Everyone was incredibly kind and compassionate, very professional and I never felt rushed or pushed... I'm so grateful for all of Mike's help, he made a really tough situation easier ...
~ Jessica   T. - 7/25/2018

Our service for my husband was just like we wanted. I don't know what more you could have done to make it any better. My whole family were very pleased with the arrangements and the cremation. Our thanks go to you all.
~ Barbara   D. - 7/25/2018

I was very satisfied. Thanks so much for all your help as this was very rough on me. Jessica helped me and my son on all decisions. She was very good.
~ Lela   W. - 7/3/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.