Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied with the service you provided and more importantly the care and sensitivity you showed to our family. Thank you so much.

~ Brian   W. - 9/6/2021

The whole team at the Longwood, FL home were exceptional and helped us get through a very hard time. Keith, Jessica, Christopher & Bill were fantastic.
~ Christine   M. - 8/31/2021

Excellent in every way, would recommend. Thanks to Christopher and Tiffany.
~ Christine   C. - 8/30/2021

I cannot think of anything you can improve on. You showed me and my late wife the respect that helped me at a very difficult time. Tammy was so helpful and sweet. I could not have been in better hands than Simbryt's. At time when I needed compassion and understanding she gave me that. The young lady who picked up my wife's body from my home was so kind and thoughtful.
~ Terry   V. - 8/29/2021

Christopher was very professional, kind and took care of all our needs. He did my father's funeral in 2017 and my mother wanted her funeral at Newcomer because of the way Chris treated us for my dad's funeral. Very satisfied. I don't really see anything that can be improved on!
~ James   C. - 8/27/2021

Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very satisfied, will come back... but hopefully not too soon. 
~ Rose   F. - 8/18/2021

Very satisfied, you guys actually care. Keep up the great work. Greg was wonderful, compassionate, and a funny guy.
~ Natalie   R. - 7/16/2021

Thank y'all. Erik did everything needed in a positive and great way.
~ Earlin   D. - 7/13/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.