Funeral home reviews Orlando

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I am totally satisfied with the care and quality of service that the Newcomer Funeral Home provided. Keith M. did a beautiful job in the presentation of our loved one. I am forever grateful.
~ Carroll   V. - 1/18/2019

Our family was very pleased with the kindness of the staff. They followed up on all of our requests in a timely manner.
~ Barbara   B. - 1/18/2019

We were very satisfied with the way Keith helped us. He's very professional in both dress and his helpfulness. He worked very hard to get my husband his military honors. Our whole family appreciated him and his work.
~ Catherine   R. - 11/30/2018

I have already recommended (your funeral home). It is an outstanding funeral home.... The staff is ready to assist the minute you walk to the door. Thank you so much!
~ Myrna   F. - 11/13/2018

Keith went out of his way to assist us. We were not familiar with the area - and all that needed to be done surrounding the funeral - He presented the options and was patient while we chose what to do.

It was perfect! Just what we needed!

~ Deborah   T. - 11/13/2018

I was impressed that your business felt like family rather than a business. They were helpful with setting up and arranging my wife's service.
~ Brian   W. - 9/27/2018

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my mother's cremation. I feel like I get treated with dignity here.
~ Keith   H. - 8/30/2018

Everyone involved made this day so comforting to me. Excellent job preparing ... for the viewing. Tabatha was excellent. We pestered her for lots of questions and she never got short or upset.
~ Easter   S. - 8/23/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.