Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

It was excellent! I wouldn't hesitate to recomment Newcomer.
~ Elaine   H. - 5/30/2022

Jessica did a wonderful job assisting the family in time of need. The planning selection and burial process was difficult but she was very professional and of great assistance. They did an excellent job of preparing my loved one for viewing.
~ Thomas   H. - 5/24/2022

Overall everything was beautiful. Simbryt was amazing. Very supportive, incredibly sweet and made everything easier.
~ Denise   B. - 5/16/2022

Outstanding services. Chelsea provided superb service in all aspects.
~ Allan   C. - 5/9/2022

Greg was compassionate and understanding. He helped us navigate this difficult time.
~ Stafford   B. - 5/5/2022

Very saisfied. Your staff was always ready to answer any questions. Their patience and experience is excellent and makes the customer feel at ease. Jessica was very professional but yet she had a way of making her feel like family!
~ Jerry   T. - 5/5/2022

Greg was great. Very efficient and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with his services.
~ David   H. - 5/2/2022

All the staff I meet they are good, helpful, patient with me. Mr. Leroy was the best to help us, and so polite which many people lack.
~ Van   C. - 5/1/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.