Funeral home reviews Orlando

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Even though mom's plans were upset by COVID and her passing happened in TX instead of FL, I am pleased with how Newcomer was able to accommodate all the transport logistics and changes and the accelerated timeline.
~ Mary   C. - 3/30/2021

I was so amazed at the treatment and help we received. Keelin did such an amazing job, we appreciated all that was done for our family and grandma looked amazing.
~ Melina   P. - 3/28/2021

No improvement recommended. I was extremely satisfied overall with the quality of your service. Greg was outstanding. He immediately felt like family to me. Loved working with him!

~ Dana   B. - 3/25/2021

Excellent, Keelin did the most amazing job on the obituary video. The video helped my family deal with my mother's death a little easier, because all we remembered was her when she was elderly and very sick with Parkinson's. Family and friends unable to come to the funeral was so impressed by the video. My family and I have recommended Newcomer's to many family and friends. Thank you.
~ Debbie   P. - 3/20/2021

Excellent service. Christopher is an excellent funeral director and was great in planning funeral for our daughter.
~ Frank   F. - 3/17/2021

Everything was handled very professionally. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of service. Jessica Olson handled everything like a true professional.

~ James   O. - 3/12/2021

Very very satisfied, thank you. Chris and Theresa are wonderful, caring people.

~ Stephanie   P. - 3/3/2021

My mother had made her arrangements when she had my dad's service @ Newcomer when he died in 2009. I will also make my arrangements with Jose. He was supportive & assisted in every aspect. His staff even help me unload my car with mom's pictures.

~ Janette   M. - 2/28/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.